Congratulations to the newly elected NHIMA Officers!

President – Elect – Lori Richter

Treasurer – Heather Smolik

1st year Director – Julie Sheldon

Nominating Committee – Tina Mazuch – Chair

Carrie Sunderman

Lisa Dorn

Access the Legal Guide

You are not currently logged in.

» Lost your Password?

Legal Guide Access Instructions

NHIMA Members (Free):

Your username is your AHIMA ID (without any leading zeros if applicable) and your password is your last name (case-sensitive). If you do not know your AHIMA ID number, then please contact AHIMA.

Non-Members ($125):

You will be granted access after payment has been received.  Your username is your email address and your password is your last name (case-sensitive).