2018-2019 Board Members

President
(delegate)
Tina Mazuch, RHIA
tinam@northeast.edu
President-Elect
(delegate)
Mindi Benis, RHIA
mindi.benis@mmodal.org
Past PresidentCourtney Burbach, RHIA
cburbach@frhs.org
SecretaryGretchen Jopp, RHIA
JoppGretchen@clarksoncollege.edu
Treasurer
(delegate)
Jean Scharfenkamp, RHIA
jscharfenkamp@gmail.com
2nd Year Director
(delegate)
Jessica Fiorelli, RHIT
jessica.fiorelli@melham.org
1st Year Director
(delegate)
Liz Bechtle, RHIA
Liz.Bechtle@alnmm.com